Właściwie nie musisz nawet zastanawiać się, jak grać, po prostu klikasz w spin i czekasz na upragnioną wygraną. Każdy, kto choć raz tego spróbował przyzna, że poczuł napięcie gdy zakręcił bębnami jednorękiego bandyty maszyny na pieniadze to najprostszy sposób, by przekonać się, jak wiele emocji i adrenaliny mogą przynieść gry hazardowe. Maszyny hazardowe na pieniądze, czy gra za darmo bez ściągania to wygodna opcja oferowana przez niemal wszystkie kasyna online. Popularne w hazardzie naziemnym maszyny do gry na pieniądze Platinum czy Admirał z powodzeniem są zastępowane przez maszyny na pieniądze przez internet. I warto sprawdzić, co mają do pokazania, bo to jedna z najbardziej dynamicznie rozwijających się gałęzi przemysłu gier online!
Trending

Bundesliga on Sportsnet: Schedule for match day 26

The Bundesliga returns on Saturday 16 May, and football fans can watch every game on Sportsnet and SN NOW.

Germany's top football league will resume on matchday 26 and there is still a lot to play, from the title race to the relegation battle. The action of this weekend will be highlighted on Saturday morning by Borussia Dortmund against FC Schalke 04 in the Revierderby.

Stream Bundesliga with Sportsnet NOW

Stream all remaining Bundesliga games as Germany's top football league comes back into action, including all Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund games.

Below is Sportsnet's Bundesliga schedule for May 16, 17 and 18.

Saturday, May 16

9:30 ET / 6: 30 PT
Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Schalke 04 – Sportsnet & SN NOW
RB Leipzig vs. Sport-Club Freiburg – SN World & SN NOW
FC Augsburg vs. VfL Wolfsburg – SN1 & SN NOW
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Hertha Berlin – SN World Plus & SN NOW
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs. SC Paderborn 07 – SN World Plus & SN NOW

12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT
Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Mönchengladbach – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

Sunday, May 17

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT
1. FC Köln vs. 1. FSV Mainz 05, Sportsnet – SN World & SN NOW

12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
1. FC Union Berlin vs. FC Bayern Munich – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

Monday, May 18

2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
SV Werder Bremen vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen – Sportsnet, SN World & SN NOW

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close